what kind of cookie are you?

I am a fortune cookie! yeah.. I like giving people advice. you know, bossing people around, giving people advice, same diff.

find out what kind of cookie you are, by visiting this site, (which I came across over at Back In Skinny Jeans) and then later this weekend, I will tell you what kind of cookie we’ve been eating around here.. they are soooo good, I’m making more.. I will be posting a recipe!

I can cook on crutches: I have a stool in the kitchen, and I give advice to tom, on what he should pass me from the fridge/cupboard. ha ha!

3 thoughts on “what kind of cookie are you?

  1. well, I can’t tell you what kind of cookie I made, because… we ates them all. um, two batches of them.

    I still have some dough I froze, so I will make a third batch, yeah, just so I can take photos of them and blog about them, not because we wants to eats them. truly.

Leave a Reply

